Meet the Assessment Team

Assessor of Property

John C. Isbell, AAS, TMA email

Chief Deputy

Paul A. Fornes, RES  email

GIS/ Mapping Department

John M. Hurt email
Steven A Ward email


Region 1- Marty Thompson email
Region 2- Don T Linville email
Region 3- Barry Lovell email
Region 4- Eddie Hesson email


Phillip Moore email


Bonnie Graves email

Personal Property

Jesse Denton email
Jennifer Cross email
Angie Creasy email

Customer Support Team

Suzie Blankenship email
Kim French email
Sandra Hesson email
Joan Alcantar email